A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

HAAD will Announce the Winners of Medical Distinction Award in November

Abu DhabiSeptember 15 becomes the final deadline for the nomination of healthcare professionals for the . The Health Authority — Abu Dhabi (HAAD) launched the award in July aiming to increase the level of competency among healthcare professionals. This step will lead to a developed healthcare sector in the emirate. Surgical Performance, Clinical Performance, Medical Research, Medical Teaching, Allied Health, Health Administration and Management, Clinical Diagnostics and Laboratory, and Medical Volunteering are the eight categories that the nominated professional must be excellent at them.

Organizations which include government and private hospitals and institutions, universities and medical colleges and voluntary groups are required to nominate this professional. About 50% of nominees must be Emirati. HAAD will make an interview with four finalists from each category. During the Awards Ceremony in November two candidates will be selected as winners from each category.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>